You are here:   Committees > 2014 - current
  |  Login

Sandwell Towns Fund Superboard

19 December 2019 - onwards
  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Enter date to display meetings from
Enter date to display meetings to
Scheduled Meeting DateStart TimeEnd TimeVenueStatus 
07 February 202010:0012:30Meeting not open to the publicScheduled
05 August 202014:0015:59Meeting not open to the publicScheduled
02 October 202011:3013:25Meeting not open to the publicScheduled
20 October 202013:3014:25Meeting not open to the publicScheduled


The members listed will be the people that were members of the committee at the selected date. (dd/mm/yyyy)
Select this option to also display any retired members.

Elected Members

PartyNameRoleMembership Dates
Councillor Maria Crompton Member 05/08/2020 - current
Councillor Danny Millard Member 05/08/2020 - current


NameRoleMembership Dates
Page 2 of 2, Displaying items 11 to 19 of 19 appointees/vacancies that match search criteria
Geoff Layer Member 19/10/2020 - current
James Morris Member 07/02/2020 - current
Graham Pennington Member 07/02/2020 - current
Nicola Richards Member 07/02/2020 - current
Sandeep Shingadia Member 07/02/2020 - current
John Spellar Member 07/02/2020 - current
Alan Taylor Member 05/08/2020 - current
Jude Thompson Chair 07/02/2020 - current
Karen Woolley Member 07/02/2020 - current

Other Information

Pop-up Windows - This website contains links to various documents such as Agendas, Minutes and Reports to name a few. Some of these links will open the corresponding document in a new window. To determine whether a link will open up a window hover your mouse over the link and review the displayed tool-tip.