You are here:   Committees > 2014 - current
  |  Login

Select Committee for Policy Review

19 July 2016 - onwards
  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Enter date to display meetings from
Enter date to display meetings to
Scheduled Meeting DateStart TimeEnd TimeVenueStatus 
23 November 201618:0018:42Committee Room 1Occurred
01 August 201718:0019:01Committee Room 1Scheduled
12 September 201718:0018:39Committee Room 1Scheduled
03 January 201818:0018:38Committee Room 1Scheduled
20 February 201817:0018:08Committee Room 1Scheduled
04 September 201817:3018:28Committee Room 1Scheduled
02 October 201817:3018:28Committee Room 2Scheduled
11 December 201817:3018:03Committee Room 1Scheduled
26 February 201917:3017:57Committee Room 1Scheduled
16 April 201918:3019:26G5 Meeting RoomScheduled


The members listed will be the people that were members of the committee at the selected date. (dd/mm/yyyy)
Select this option to also display any retired members.

Elected Members

PartyNameRoleMembership Dates
Councillor Wasim Ali Member 25/05/2021 - current
Councillor Peter Allen Member 25/05/2021 - current
Councillor Yvonne Davies Member 25/05/2021 - current
Councillor Olwen Jones Chair 25/05/2021 - current
Councillor Charn Singh Padda Member 25/05/2021 - current
Councillor Laura Rollins Member 25/05/2021 - current
Councillor Archer Williams Member 25/05/2021 - current

Other Information

Pop-up Windows - This website contains links to various documents such as Agendas, Minutes and Reports to name a few. Some of these links will open the corresponding document in a new window. To determine whether a link will open up a window hover your mouse over the link and review the displayed tool-tip.