You are here:   Committees > 2014 - current
  |  Login

Review Sub - Committee of the Standards Committee 2

The Council's Standards Committee appoints a Review Sub-Committee to discharge any function specified in Section 57 B of the Local Government Act, 2000, or any amending or superseding legislation (matters relating to the review of a decision of the Standards (Assessment) Sub-Committee to take no action on a complaint), taking into account any relevant guidance issued by the Standards Board for England. If you wish to ascertain the correct attendance figure for members on this committee, please contact Democratic Services on 0121 569 3184.
22 May 2012 - 20 May 2013
  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Enter date to display meetings from
Enter date to display meetings to


The members listed will be the people that were members of the committee at the selected date. (dd/mm/yyyy)
Select this option to also display any retired members.

Elected Members

PartyNameRoleMembership Dates
Councillor Bawa Dhallu Member 22/05/2012 - 20/05/2013
Councillor Maria Crompton Member 22/05/2012 - 20/05/2013
Councillor Ian Jones Cabinet Member 22/05/2012 - 20/05/2013
Councillor Joyce Underhill Member 22/05/2012 - 20/05/2013


NameRoleMembership Dates
Javed Iqbal Independent Member 22/05/2012 - 20/05/2013
Ms Gillian Miller Independent Member 22/05/2012 - 20/05/2013
Rosemary Tyler Independent Member 22/05/2012 - 20/05/2013


PartyNameRoleMembership Dates
Councillor Malcolm BridgesSubstitute 22/05/2012 - 20/05/2013
Councillor Yvonne DaviesSubstitute 22/05/2012 - 20/05/2013
Councillor Mavis HughesSubstitute 22/05/2012 - 20/05/2013
Councillor Geoffrey LewisSubstitute 22/05/2012 - 20/05/2013

Other Information

Pop-up Windows - This website contains links to various documents such as Agendas, Minutes and Reports to name a few. Some of these links will open the corresponding document in a new window. To determine whether a link will open up a window hover your mouse over the link and review the displayed tool-tip.