You are here:   Committees > 2014 - current
  |  Login

Standards Committee (Assessments) Sub-Committee 2

The Council's Standards Committee appoints an Assessments Sub-Committee to discharge any function specified in Section 57 A of the Local Government Act, 2000, or any amending or superseding legislation (matters relating to the initial assessment of a complaint received), taking into account any relevant guidance issued by the Standards Board for England. If you wish to ascertain the correct attendance figure for members on this committee, please contact Democratic Services on 0121 569 3184.
18 May 2010 - 23 May 2011
  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Enter date to display meetings from
Enter date to display meetings to


The members listed will be the people that were members of the committee at the selected date. (dd/mm/yyyy)
Select this option to also display any retired members.

Elected Members

PartyNameRoleMembership Dates
Councillor Mary Docker Member 18/06/2010 - 23/05/2011
Councillor Ian Jones Member 18/06/2010 - 23/05/2011
Liberal Democrats
Councillor Joyce Underhill Member 18/06/2010 - 23/05/2011


NameRoleMembership Dates
Javed Iqbal Member 18/06/2010 - 23/05/2011
Ms Gillian Miller Member 18/06/2010 - 23/05/2011
Rosemary Tyler Member 18/06/2010 - 23/05/2011

Other Information

Pop-up Windows - This website contains links to various documents such as Agendas, Minutes and Reports to name a few. Some of these links will open the corresponding document in a new window. To determine whether a link will open up a window hover your mouse over the link and review the displayed tool-tip.