You are here:   Committees > 2014 - current
  |  Login

Remuneration Committee

The Council each year appoints a Remuneration Committee to determine matters relating to the pay and conditions of the Chief Executive and Chief Officers of the authority. (To view the Terms of Reference, please click on 'Public Documents' on the left hand side and follow the links to the Constitution).
22 May 2007 - 19 May 2008
  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Enter date to display meetings from
Enter date to display meetings to


The members listed will be the people that were members of the committee at the selected date. (dd/mm/yyyy)
Select this option to also display any retired members.

Elected Members

PartyNameRoleMembership Dates
Councillor William Archer Member 22/05/2007 - 19/05/2008
Councillor John Edwards Member 22/05/2007 - 19/05/2008
Councillor Steve Eling Vice-Chair 22/05/2007 - 19/05/2008
Councillor Pauline Hinton Member 22/05/2007 - 19/05/2008
Liberal Democrats
Councillor Joyce Underhill Member 22/05/2007 - 19/05/2008
Councillor William Thomas OBE Chair 22/05/2007 - 19/05/2008

Other Information

Pop-up Windows - This website contains links to various documents such as Agendas, Minutes and Reports to name a few. Some of these links will open the corresponding document in a new window. To determine whether a link will open up a window hover your mouse over the link and review the displayed tool-tip.